Testimonials

Over 1000 San Diego Families and Real Estate Agents each year trust The Property Inspection Pros to perform their Home Inspections!

san diego home inspector reviews

As first time home buyers, we were very pleased with The Property Inspection Pros inspection of the property. They (specifically Jeff Duncan) took the time to walk us through every aspect of the inspection – detailing areas of concern and providing us with a much deeper understanding of the property. This was extremely valuable as we prepare to take the plunge as homeowners. They are very friendly and answered all of our questions along the way!

Jarrett R., San Diego CA, November 2017

We recently used Jeff as our Home Inspector on a home we were buying from out of state.  He gave us great information in his written report and even walked us through it all over the phone since we couldn’t be on the property for the inspection.  He was very knowledgeable and easy to understand as he explained it to us. I would highly recommend him.

Melanie S. 10/17/2017

Tom was the most detailed inspector I’ve worked with. He did a great job documenting everything with unbiased clear explanations that both the seller and buyer can use.

H.F., San Diego CA, July 2016

I’ve worked with Tom a number of times and he’s always on time, professional, knowledgeable, and patient plus my clients always love him too!

E.L., July 2016

Great service, professional, timely, personable and did an excellent job. Thank you Jeff.

S.B., July 2016

Tom was the most detailed inspector I’ve worked with. He did a great job documenting everything with unbiased clear explanations that both the seller and buyer can use.

H.F., San Diego CA, July 2016

Tom, thank you for this complete report our clients appreciate the confidence this has given them in purchasing this home.

R.V., San Diego CA, June 2016

Jeff, Tom and the staff at The Property Inspection Pros are wonderful and helped to put my clients at ease!

F.L., September 2016

This is my second inspection with Jeff from The Property Inspection Pros. Jeff is always on time, thorough and has great communication skills. Jeff’s report is very detailed with plenty of pictures that make it easy for me and my client’s to review. At the end of the inspection Jeff takes the time to explain in detail the items of concern. My clients have been very pleased with his performance. I look forward to many more home inspections with Jeff! 10 Stars all the way!!

S.L., San Diego CA, June 2016

Thank you for a very thorough and quick inspection! It was a pleasure to work with you and everyone at The Property Inspection Pros. We will definitely recommend you all to any of our friends looking for a house inspector. 

L.S., April 2016

Tom was very nice and knowledgeable. He took time to answer all my questions. He was still very nice even when I was bombarding him with questions as a first time home buyer. The report is very clear and accurate. He even included the cosmetics I asked even to include even though he did not have to.

T.S., March 2016

It was the perfect blend of professionalism and being personable.

R.H., January 2016

Local San Diego Companies Recommend Home Inspections

VIEW YOUR INSPECTION

User Name
Password
Lost Password?

760-525-6154

"Get Free Estimate"

Carlsbad Home Inspectors

We are InterNACHI Certified Professional Home Inspectors providing incredible home inspections in Carlsbad CA and all surrounding areas.

Information Every Home Buyer in CA Should Know

Learn critical information from a home inspector's perspective that every home buyer in Califronia should know.

 

Don't buy a home without first getting this critical information - the difference could be years of dealing with a "money pit", or having the home of your dreams.

You have Successfully Subscribed!